top of page

Go-To Denim

I have always been a jeans and tee kind-of-girl, so there is no surprise that my favorite article of clothing to reach for is a good pair of denim jeans. I have tried a lot of brands over the last decade or so (cough, 33 years old over here) so you could say I have tried a few brands, and by far, my favorite have been a classic pair of Levi's.

I usually gravitate towards skinny, distressed jeans but I have been branching out lately with a straight fit and I am loving this pair! Since I am so petite, I have a hard time finding a straight jean that I don't get lost in. Most of them are not flattering on my body type, but these are so good! I love the wedgie fit, so they are tight around my butt and thighs and then taper off at the bottom. I also really like the faded black instead of a starch black! And look ma, NO RIPS! Some people do not like distressed jeans, I personally do, but I really wanted a pair with no rips, ya know? Today's the last day (2/19) to get 30% off Levi.com with code CHERRYTREE at checkout. I also linked the pair in my cart right now and a few others I love below.

 

SHOP THE POST:

OTHER LEVI'S I'M LOVING:

bottom of page