top of page

NOT YOUR BEIS-IC LUGGAGE SET






 



Carryon - this 21" suitcase is functional and stylish. It comes in more colors than beige (pictured) and also comes in two other sizes. I love the sleek design and features that it has like the built-in weight detector, padded grip handle and extra hidden strap to haul other luggage or items.

Backpack - This backpack is my bff when I need extra space. It has so many different compartments so I am able to store everything in its own place, keeping It organized instead of just throwing everything into a duffle bag. Plus, it has a strap to attach it to your suitcase. Win. I use it for my laptop, my jacket, toiletries, brush, purses, water, snacks, chargers...ya.

Cosmetic Case- I love this clear essentials case to use for s+c, face cream, deodorant, perfume, travel toothbrush and I use the other side for my everyday makeup.

Packing Cubes - These really are great space savers and make everything so much easier to find. I love the ones from this company because they also come with little labels with different sayings so you can really customize it how you want it. I have seen other packing cubes available but this set comes with so many different types of bags!

I hope this helps if you're looking to invest in a new set of luggage! I think that the backpack and carryon is good for a week but I would probably do the larger size luggage if I was going any longer. Also, make sure you check with your airline for size guidelines. I also really like their weekender if the backpack is not your thing.


bottom of page