top of page

Wellness Wednesday


Happy Wellness Wednesday! I've had a lot of DMs about how I stay fit and what I eat on a daily basis from you guys so I wanted to do a quick Wellness Wednesday post sharing some of my favorite items I use that I find make it easier to stay fit and eat healthy. I also included some items that replace my plastic waste, which is super important to me as well!

We use our Vitamix pretty much every day. Jordan loves smoothies and it's a great way to sneak in veggies and other sources of nutrients without him even realizing it. I also make soups and sauces in it. We love it. Mine is currently on sale right now here

I've had a glass tumbler for a few years now and I love it! Not only are you reusing it, so less plastic, but it's also a great way to infuse fruit (or tea) into your water for added benefits

I just came across these and I think they are such a great idea! You really don't need to buy that many and let's face it, it's a great alternative to using and throwing away plastic bags

I liked using a metal straw for a while but these glass straws are so much better! They come with a cleaner and are really sturdy

When it comes to drinking water, I am the worst. Especially 8 glasses a day. When Liquid I.V. asked me to parter with them, I was excited to incorporate their product into my routine. One packet is the equivalent to drinking 3 water bottles! I am so impressed by this product and their mission, so I am excited to extend the offer out to you guys. You can use code LB.RICE for 25% off your order and free shipping (does not apply to subscriptions, only one time purchase). You can use this link here

I love this handheld spiralizer for making zoodles! We use it so often and it's way better than a machine on your counter that takes up space. Easy to use and they come out perfect

I recently came across this book and I loved it so much that I got one for my mom as well. It has some great tips on how to be mindful in nourishing our body and most importantly, our mind

How about you...

What items do you love that help inspire you to stay active and healthy? What ways do you try to use less plastic? I'd love to hear!

Thanks for reading!

*This post is in collaboration with Liquid I.V. All thoughts and reviews are 100% my own.

 

SHOP THE POST:



bottom of page