top of page

Currently Craving: Mom Jeans and Combat Boots


The 90's are calling to tell you that they're totally digging your mom jeans and Dr.Martens. No, but seriously, mom jeans have been a favorite of mine but mom jeans with combat boots is my new favorite duo. My combat boots are a sold out pair of Dr. Martens but I am eyeing these and these as well!

These mom jeans are by far my favorite denim brand and have to be my most worn pair in my closet. Most Levi's will cost around $99 to purchase but if you follow me on IG, then you'll notice I am always posting about sales on my stories, so be on the lookout there for markdowns! These have been a go-to pair of mine so I think it's time to pull the trigger on a few more pairs. I am loving these and this black pair here.

I personally like my jeans to be on the shorter side so you can see the top of the boot, but since I am petite, I need to have my jeans altered to fit!

 

shop the post


How about you, do you like this look? Thanks for reading!


bottom of page