top of page

Top Items from 2019


Corduroy Leopard Skirt: This is my top seller for 2019 and such a good piece! It's super flattering, great print and under $20 on prime

R+R Mask: This mask is great to wipe away dead skin cells for smoother and more radiant skin. I use it once a week and it's currently 50% off

Wedgie Fit Mom Jeans: I live in these mom jeans basically! The fit is flattering and I love distressed mom jeans

Gigietta Bootie: These booties are on sale right now and such a cute basic bootie to have! It comes in so many color options and they're so comfortable

The Backpack: This travel backpack was my top seller for 3 weeks at one point! It's not like a traditional backpack either since it has so many spots to keep everything organized on the inside

Ravyn Suede Bootie: I love these cognac booties and they're super comfortable. They're also on sale right now

Gucci Tights: These tights are well made, warm and super on-trend. At under $100, they're a more affordable designer option

Bike Shorts: One of my favorite trends of 2019 are bike shorts. Such a nice break from denim shorts and looks so cute with an oversized tee and sneakers or a cropped tee and blazer

Satin Slip Dress: I love everything about this slip and it makes a great layering piece. It's currently $20 and available in some sizes


bottom of page