top of page

A CLASSIC, ANINE BING


One of my favorite styles of the season has to be Anine Bing. The biggest reason why is she has remarkable taste and makes simple, classic pieces. If you're thinking about buying a classic Anine Bing shirt, then think of it as an investment item. I love graphic tees and the one I am wearing and this one has to be one of the most versatile. Another reason why I love her pieces is because they stay in style year-after-year. Can't beat that. I don't like spending a lot of money on clothing items that sell quickly. I tend to spend less money on clothes and more money on classic shoes/bags that stick around for a little while.

I love graphic tees paired with sneakers and skirts, so I carried it over for fall with a faux leather jacket. I've had the jacket I'm wearing for a few years so I linked a similar one. Every girl should have a leather (or faux) jacket in her closet and you can't beat the price on some of them.

My golden goose sneakers are a serious go-to item and quite the splurge but one of the cheapest pairs that are part of the permanent collection. My husband actually tells me that I wear them too much so I started wearing other shoes again, but I ALWAYS go back to these. I am thinking of purchasing a less expensive black and white leather sneaker like these to give my GG a break!

If you've been following me on Instagram, then you have seen skirt before. I love it! It's so flattering and only $19. The corduroy material is perfect for fall and the print is so good. Also, the from slit, length and fit make it so flattering, I am petite so the fact that it comes in size xs was a huge plus for me. It is actually my second skirt because I ripped my first one while gettin' too low at the club in California. I had to get another one because at $19, you can't beat it...and it's THAT good!

 

I linked outfit details below along with similar Golden Goose sneakers for under $90 and similar faux leather jacket

More Anine Bing Favorites


bottom of page