top of page

where to get last minute party decor



Halloween may be over but some things you can keep in your Halloween box and use year after year so it's never too late to add to your collection! I also like to grab Halloween decor that's on sale after the holiday is over to use for next year! One place I always gravitate to for last minute party decor is Amazon Prime. Although Prime is not free, it is definitely worth investing the small yearly payment since there are so many great benefits to having a Prime account! I grabbed all of our costumes and party decorations from Prime and then filled in things I found at Target like the black candlestick holders and candles. I stopped by Party City and got skeleton bones, spider web, spiders (or you can use spider rings) and potion bottles. Everything else I ordered a few days before Halloween and it actually arrived earlier than expected...can't beat that! I linked everything for you below! The Han Solo, Chewbacca and Princess Leia costumes were a last minute decision and the perfect costumes for couple with a toddler! Jordan was comfortable in the onesie and the hood was easy to take off and or put on real fast for a picture ;) He is 27 months and I ordered him the 24m and it fit him perfectly!

 


bottom of page