top of page

What I packed for New England


I am so excited to be heading up north to stay 8 days in a small New England town. Most of you probably don't know this, but I moved from Miami, Florida to a town called Boxborough, MA when I was 10 years old. I lived in a few different towns and two different states in New England over the course of 10 years. It is definitely close to my heart and a second home to me. My mom and brother still live in New England and they are trying to convince me to move back! I honestly love the change of season and overall feel of New England, but I am a Florida girl at heart so it is really hard for me to think about moving back! The fact that some of my family is there, the amazing people, great food and beautiful landscape, one other thing I love about going to New England is being able to layer up! I actually enjoy wearing layers and boots so the fact that I am able to makes the idea of moving there that much more exciting!

I rounded up everything I brought with me to New England so you guys can shop the items (or a similar one) to recreate looks this fall! I will more than likely be too busy to post that much so I figured I'd leave everything beforehand! Have a great weekend, guys!


bottom of page