top of page

Top Picks from Bloomingdale's Friends and Family Sale


 

I am always on the hunt for good sale items and some of these pieces were too good to not share with you guys. I recently bought these denim jeans (pictured above) and I have so many good things to say about them and I think you'll love them as well. Levi's are a great denim brand and I pretty much love every style they come out with. I am eyeing these classic pair of jeans without any distressing. Most Levi's are included which is great! Sale items are marked 25% off; no code needed. I listed my favorite items below for you! Happy browsing!

denim jeans // I am eyeing these jeans. they don't have any rips and the fit is flattering. the ones I am wearing are these. They run true to size

faux leather paperbag pants // love these faux leather pants with a paperbag waist. They come in black as well but I am loving this cognac color

faux leather jacket // classic black faux leather jacket. I wear mine every fall and winter. I own a faux leather jacket as well and it is a great alternative to a real leather jacket which can be very, very pricey

suede heels // this style heel is a great height and really classic. the color is neutral and these are suede which is perfect for fall

swell bottle // between Dave and I, we have 4 of these bottles. We love them because they work so well; even in the hot Florida sun

stainless steel straws // we don't have any plastic straws and I always find myself wanting one. This set comes with 4 straws and a cleaning brush

food prep storage set // this set is made by the same company that makes the bottles so I was so excited when I saw these. Set includes: one prep bowl with pop-top lid, and one storage bowl with screw-top lid which is triple-walled, food-grade stainless steel exterior bowl and microwavable. It's also leak-proof, threaded lidBPA/BPS-free and reusableTherma-S'well® technology. It helps keep food hot for up to 6 hours and cold for up to 8 hours. Great to throw in your bag and go. You can also buy just the insulated storage bowl or just 4 prep bowls for $25

nespresso // I have been eyeing a Nespresso maker for awhile now and I think I am going to pull this trigger on this deal. Built in frother, tons of options. Love it in white, too, but it also comes in black. Also linked a less expressive one that comes with a frother and a great option as well

Sale ends 10/14 and everything that is on sale is marked. NO CODE NEEDED. Discount will be taken off at checkout.

Thanks for reading and happy shopping!


bottom of page