top of page

favorite hats that are cuter than using dry shampoo


 

 

one - I love beanies and this leopard one is too cute. Love the neutral tone

two - Because every girl needs a pom beanie. This one will take you right into winter

three - I have this same hat just in ivory and I love it! It's really well made but does ran a tad small. I stuck with my true size (small)

four - The detail on this popular style hat is beautiful, as well as the color

five - This one is a great deal at only $44 and looks just like the more expensive style

six - A little more floppy than the others but also a shorter brim

seven - This little grey hat will go with black or brown outfits and it's a great price for a real wool fedora

eight - I honestly love the style. I have a black one but I am eyeing this one, too

nine - (shown in photos of me above; sold out in color camel) this hat is great for the price and I love all the different color options. I really like the vanilla color as well as the graphite

Hats are my favorite accessory to wear because of how functional they are when you're stuck in a bad-hair-day rut! We all know that can be quite often and sometimes dry shampoo just isn't cutting it. A hat really does solve that issue and brings another detail to your outfit! Which hat is your favorite? I'd love to hear! As always, thanks for reading!


bottom of page