top of page

bike shorts: the trend I can't kick


 

Bike shorts are that go-to item that I was missing in my wardrobe and I am so glad I pulled the trigger and bought a pair (so inexpensive, too). There's a lot of options, but a classic black pair is all you really need to achieve this laidback look. As you can see, there are a few ways to style them, but my favorite way is with a long graphic tee.

I have seen these paired with a chunky boot and a sweater which is a great transitional look for fall! I also like them in a print like snakeskin and leopard, which are super trendy right now, and will be for fall as well! I love how they have made a comeback and will definitely be wearing them for awhile because they are so comfortable and flattering!

details: bike shorts - xs//nirvana tee - sized up to medium//rolling stones tee - sm/med (sold out) similar//sweater - one size//golden goose sneakers - wearing 37 (tts) similar //fendi camera case//amazon lv palm springs mini - (sold out) similar

+ linked similar items above for things that are either sold out, or a similar style for less!

What do you think of this look; would you wear this?

bottom of page