top of page

The Best Save The Dates from Basic Invite


If you have been following along with me then you know I am all about style and detail. I've always been that girl that loved stationary. Planners, stickers, color, print, details, you name it; I'm here for it. So when it came time to plan our wedding, I was so excited with all the details that went into the process! Of course it can be very overwhelming, too. Getting started with an overall theme and look you want to go with can make picking the smallest details seem like an endless task!

When Basic Invite contacted me to partner with them, I knew it would be a perfect fit! From all things wedding, to business cards, I am obsessed with their aesthetic, and their services make getting started feel less overwhelming!

 

Unique options

If I would have known about this site when planning my own wedding, I would have chose one of their clear or marble 'Save the Date' options for sure! I had never seen a clear option before, and it takes the guessing game out of which color and theme you should pick! With me being so indecisive and usually sticking with more of a neutral palette, my eyes lit up when I saw all the clear products they offered on their site (ordering clear business cards right now from them).

Samples

If you are in-between a few options, and what to see it in person before you order a bunch, then you can order just one customized invite, coaster, magnet, etc.! This is such a great idea and definitely something I would have done, too! You never know until you see it, am I right?

ALMOST UNLIMITED COLORS

Love that pop? If you have a specific color theme picked out for your wedding, Basic Invite is one of the few websites that has almost unlimited color options, making sure you get every detail perfect.

WEDDING WEBSITE

If you are planning your own wedding like I did, the last thing you want to worry about is how you are you going to keep everything organized and get everything done easily. Basic Invite offers easy, free wedding websites that allow you to upload all your wedding details with your guests in one spot. You can collect guest addresses, manage RSVP's, and share important wedding information with your guests all in one spot, and it's mobile friendly!

 

One last thing, when ordering products, allow up to 7-11 days for shipment since everything is custom made. My samples that I took photos of above arrived well-packed and included a sample of all the color options so you can see them side by side. Overall, the process was easy and I love how everything can be a set to match, and I think you'll really like this site, too. I can't wait to receive and start using my clear business cards that I ordered from them!

Thanks for reading, and happy wedding planning! Leave a comment below if you have any questions regarding my experience with Basic Invite or shoot me an email.

ENJOY // you can use the code 15FF51 to get 15% off your entire order!

If you're looking for more wedding inspo, check out my most recent posts!

+ This post is sponsored by Basic Invite. The experiences and opinions are all my own!

bottom of page