top of page

Summer Travel Must-Haves


I rounded up my favorite summer travel items that will keep you fresh and organized! Not to mention, super stylish, too!

 

If you have been following along on my IG stories, then you know I am obsessed with all Beis Travel items! They have been my go-to lately and I am sure you will love everything they have as well. I honestly could of linked every item from them in this post, but I only added the ones I recently purchased! The carry-on cosmetic case is perfect for the flight to keep your face cream (Summer Fridays) and makeup separate and organized! It also comes with a mirror and would be great just to throw in your bag for everyday use.

I have been on the hunt for a carry-on and I am so glad I waited for Beis to release their new luggage line. The suitcases have a built in weight detector, tons of organized compartments and compression straps, and I love the beige color (also comes in matte black)! All their items match each other, too, which I love!

With summer heat in full swing, I feel like hair accessories are a must to tame your mane! Pearl hair clips and cute scrunchies are always in my bag!

This Ouai Kit has everything you need for those emergency hair days while traveling! Create beach waves on those days where you just want to get up and go!

This mask is great for hydrating your skin when it needs it most - on the flight! It also doubles as an eye cream and everyday hydrating cream for fine lines!

A portable charger is a great thing to have while on the go. This one is pricey but I love how it is a wireless docking pad with silicone padding so it won't slip off. It also makes sure it doesn't overheat while charging. Oh, and it's pink :)

I swear by these bottles and between my husband and I, we have 4! They come in a ton of different colors and 3 size options. They are double insulated and keep your drink cold for up to 24 hrs! Great for the summer heat, and I promise, it works!

Thanks for reading!

bottom of page