top of page

Timeless Timepieces


The new year has a way of making us want to start fresh and get rid of items that we can't see ourselves wearing day after day. I, too, have found myself going Marie Kondo on my closet to purge anything that I don't consider a closet staple. My go-to's are well-made, quality pieces that last, are simple, beautiful and functional. The new Sier Arcadia hit all these marks and more, that's why it is the perfect addition to my collection, and I know I will be reaching for it year-after-year.

With so many options on the market for a watch, it can be hard to choose which one to invest in. Here are a few reasons why the Sier Arcadia stands out from other women's watches available right now:

Interchangeable Bands:

The leather band that comes with the Sier Arcadia is interchangeable with the matching metal mesh band, making it convenient to switch up your look! Both bands have a quick-release pin system that makes swapping out one for another very simple and quick, no tools required! The leather band is soft and not stiff, which makes the fit so comfortable! Just the fact that it comes with the option of genuine leather of rose gold mesh has me sold!

Raw Materials:

I love their attention to detail by selecting quality materials that showcase their timepieces. Each Sier Arcadia has a white marble face that is rough-cut and polished, giving it dimension and a beautiful shine. The marble face and rose gold detail pair so well together, making it my favorite watch in my closet!

Durability:

Unique watches should not only look great, but they need to last. This watch comes with a dome sapphire crystal glass, which makes it extremely durable and scratch resistant. Being a busy mom, the last thing I want to worry about is accidentally hitting it and leaving it scratched up so this is something I love in particular!

Style:

This is probably the first thing that catches your eye when you first see this beauty. It's easy on the eyes. A watch should compliment your outfit, stand out without overpowering, and look classy. The mesh band is so dainty, which I love since I have a slimmer wrist, and the leather band is even slimmer! The face is a little larger so I love it paired with a dainty band.

 

Overall, choosing a timepiece can leave you wondering how you can style your watch for different occasions. The Sier Arcadia takes the guessing game out of which watch to wear from day-to-night, all with a quick band change! I love its versatility and sleek design, making it more than just an accessory, but a timeless timepiece.

enter to win

I've partnered with Jord Watches to give one of my viewers a chance to win $100 towards a timepiece of your choice just by entering here.

*Contest ends 2/10/2019 at 11:59pm CST and the $100 and 10% codes expire 3/10/2019.

Thank you to Jord Watches for sponsoring this post. As always, opinions are 100% my own.

 

Good luck and thanks for reading!

xox, Lauren

bottom of page