top of page

My Form with Maidenform


I am so happy to be teaming up with Maidenform for their new Winter Campaign! Their everyday bras and underwear are the perfect addition to my closet and fit better than any other bras I own! Ever since I've had Jordan, my body has been through so many changes and I haven't exactly felt like myself! The bras that I had purchased before Jordan weren't cutting it and those old nursing bras were out of the question! I was in need of functional, well-fitting, sexy pieces that would stay put and give the girls the lift they needed!

I am obsessed with this everyday push up bra and push up & in strapless from Maidenform! The silicone strip on the strapless makes it so it doesn't slide down, which was a huge issue with my VS bras! I've been wearing both of them to test them out and it's safe to say that they are my favorite brand of bras! I also LOVE the eyelash lace and sexy detail (so does my husband) but it's still functional to wear every day! You can check out their full line here and I linked the exact ones for you below! My everyday push-up and strapless bra are on sale right now for under $18, which is a STEAL!

shop this post

 

Thanks for reading!

This post is in collaboration with Maidenform and as always, opinions are 100% my own.

bottom of page