top of page

Target Dollar Spot Haul


Can we get an amen for the dollar section at Target? I mean, I always have to look to see what they have around the holiday, and anytime, really. They have adorable decor to decorate with on a budget and not to mention other things that I totally don't need!

I have rounded up some of my favorite $3 and $1 items! They also had an adorable pink and orange scarf that I was eyeing but I wanted to stick with the under $3 items and the scarf was $7...but still a steal and so soft and cute!

'Thankful' Pumpkin

'Pumpkin Pie' Serving Board with Recipe

'Hello fall' Mug

'eat, drink & be scary' (set of 2) wine glasses

'my favorite season is pumpkin spice' disposable hot cups

comes with a bunch and the lids are secure!

'game day & mimosas' sunday football cups

'hello fall' pumpkin

 

shop this post:

THANKS FOR READING!

bottom of page