top of page

Chicco NaturalFit


I am so excited that I am only 3 months from my due date! We are patiently waiting to meet our baby boy and start this new adventure as a family of three. I did a 4D ultrasound today and his little features are so cute! It looks like he's going to have daddy's lips and mommy's nose! He loves his hands near his face and he is already smiling for photos. He is measuring a week ahead at 27 weeks and 5 days where I am only 26 weeks and 5 days. As for me, I am nesting hardcore! I have been feeling great and I am ready to meet him. I have begun checking out all of his products that we have for him, separating his clothes by size (he has a lot of clothes already thanks to his aunty and older cousin), cleaning the house and just starting to get ready for him.

One product I am excited to try are these NaturalFit Bottles by Chicco. I love that they have an angled nipple and a skin-like texture to make feeding more comfortable for him. I am so glad there is a bottle that bio-mimics breastfeeding so my husband can use them to get that close bond that happens while you feed your baby. His health and comfort are important so these pacifiers are perfect to use because they are designed to support his oral development. All the NaturalFit products are BPA-free and clinically tested so I feel more comfortable using them. We only want what's best for our babies so I am happy to use a product that provides the best and supports parents to never stop growing.

 

A huge thanks to Chicco for sponsoring this post. Opinions are 100% my own.

bottom of page