top of page

My everyday beauty products


Hey, ladies! I wanted to share some recent products I've tried that I've found work really for me, show great results, or that I use every day. I linked other beauty products I am loving along with more of my can't-live-without essentials for you to shop on my blog page! As always, feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

The TULA line has been the only facial product I have been using lately. I have dry skin as opposed to oily or combination so this works really well with keeping my skin moisturized so when I use make-up, I have an even looking complexion. This product isn't for breakouts, just for even looking skin tone so you feel great in your own skin. I purchased the starter discovery kit online: TULA to try out their line first. I fell in love with it almost immediately and use it every day. It has a subtle, clean scent and works well with my sensitive skin.

There are a lot of different options for perfumes out there and everyone is different, but this perfume has such a soft, feminine scent that I think most people will love it. It's YSL Mon Paris and you can find it at Sephora. It doesn't smell soapy like some clean scents and lasts a long time. I always have people ask me what I'm wearing when I use it!

Oribe has been my go-to lately for hair products! It is paraben free and sodium chloride free so I don't feel guilty using it. It's also safe for color treated hair and provides UV protection! It does have a distinct scent but I like it! A little product goes a long way so it lasts awhile. I love this product in particular because it does not leave my hair greasy, but adds the perfect finishing touch of shine to my do!

R+Co is another great hair line that I've used a lot of lately. I love the OUTER SPACE hair spray for those annoying stray hairs. It does not leave my hair sticky, but holds really well. It has a light scent which I like. The shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair so soft without weighing it down and has a nice scent. And the product designs are so adorable! I mean, how cute are these prints?

Oribe Dry Textuing Spray and Apres Beach Wave and Shine Spray are my two favorites to use for that big sexy hair look. Again, a little goes a long way! I use these products on dry hair, which I love! I have naturally wavy hair so these are great to use just to touch up that wave for a cleaner, polished look.

I use the dry texturing spray in place of dry shampoo on days that I don't have time to wash and style it. It's one of my favorite hair products I have tried, it's that good.

I like the apes beach wave spray on damp hair to maintain frizz but and control my waves more.

I have been using Laura Mercier products for about 4 years now and I love the lightweight coverage it gives me. I honestly don't breakout much and I believe it is because I use very minimal makeup. I love this tinted moisturizer because it evens out my skin tone without making me look like I am wearing any makeup and also provides the SPF that I am looking for! This particular shade is "nude", but there are so many options. I buy mine from Sephora. This container lasts me a couple months!

Again, everyone is different but I love these products and am always looking for things that make getting ready simple in the morning! Am I right?

Thanks to Oribe and R+Co for the products from Wynwood Models! Opinion are 100% my own.

shop this post

 

 

As always, thank you for reading!

bottom of page